coal
coal
coal
Language

Talk to an Expert About a
Custom Solution for You.

We're dedicated to customer service and responsiveness.
Submit a contact form or call us at
864-579-4594

Para servicio al cliente en español llame a:
+1 864-579-6035
US Headquarters & Manufacturing Plant
Polydeck GLOBAL Headquarters
1790 Dewberry Road
Spartanburg, SC 29307

Call: +1 864 579 4594
Fax: +1 864 579 4173
Polydeck Chile, Ltda.
Camino La Vara 03400, San Bernardo
Región Metropolitana, Chile
ZIP CODE (Código Postal) 8060123

Office: +56 4 4246 0250
Sales:   +56 9 5370 3060
Polydeck Peru S.R.L.
Calle Jacinto Ibañez Nro. 315
Urb. Parque Industrial Arequipa - Megacentro Almacén D-112a, D112b

Sales: +51 9 4596 6996
All our screen panels, frames and accessory parts are designed and manufactured at our plant in Spartanburg, South Carolina. From here, orders are shipped directly to customers, vibrating machine manufacturers, our agents and dealers or to one of our warehouse locations. Since 1978, the plant has undergone seven major expansions and now covers 157,400 square feet.
Locations Choose A Country
DISTRIBUTION CENTERS
HQ & MANUFACTURING PLANT
Polydeck Headquarters
1790 Dewberry Road
Spartanburg, SC 29307
Polydeck Arizona DC
8620 E. Old Vale Rd., Suite 120
Tucson, AZ 84757
Polydeck S. Texas DC
12050 Crownpoint, Suite 115
San Antonio, TX 78233
Polydeck N. Texas DC
901 N. McDonald St.
McKinney, TX 75069
Polydeck Illinios DC
607 W. Main St.
Ridgeway, IL 62979
Polydeck S. West Virginia/Chapmanville DC
46 Shae Ave.
Chapmanville, WV 25508
Polydeck N. West Virgina/Morgantown DC
1063 Greenbag Rd. Suite E.
Morgantown, WV 26508
Polydeck Headquarters
1790 Dewberry Road
Spartanburg, SC 29307
Polydeck Arizona DC
8620 E. Old Vale Rd., Suite 120
Tucson, AZ 84757
Polydeck S. Texas DC
12050 Crownpoint, Suite 115
San Antonio, TX 78233
Polydeck N. Texas DC
901 N. McDonald St.
McKinney, TX 75069
Polydeck Illinios
607 W. Main St.
Ridgeway, IL 62979
Polydeck S. West Virginia/Chapmanville DC
46 Shae Ave.
Chapmanville, WV 25508
Polydeck N. West Virgina/Morgantown
1063 Greenbag Rd. Suite E.
Morgantown, WV 26508
Polydeck POLYDECK CHILE, LTDA. DC
Camino La Vara 03400, San Bernardo
Región Metropolitana, Chile 8060123
Polydeck PERU DC
Calle Jacinto Ibañez Nro. 315
Urb. Parque Industrial Arequipa - Megacentro Almacén D-112a, D112b
Polydeck POLYDECK CHILE, LTDA.
Camino La Vara 03400, San Bernardo
Región Metropolitana, Chile 8060123
Polydeck PERU
Calle Jacinto Ibañez Nro. 315
Urb. Parque Industrial Arequipa - Megacentro Almacén D-112a, D112b
US Sales Aggregate
Director of Aggregates

Tod Eberle
864-237-8887
t.eberle@polydeck.com

MT, ID, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM

Peter Babinski
864-237-1597
p.babinski@polydeck.com

CANADA

Alex Caruana
1-519-774-2813
a.caruana@polydeck.com

CA, NV

Richard Clanton
864-680-4863
r.clanton@polydeck.com

SC, NC, VA

Brian Cody
864-237-3772
b.cody@polydeck.com

Dave Ciszczon
864-237-3769
d.ciszczon@polydeck.com

GA, AL, MS, TN, FL

Tommy Daniel
864-680-6877
t.daniel@polydeck.com

PA, NY, MD

Dan Davis
864-680-1267
d.davis@polydeck.com

Sam Durnavich
864-529-7463
s.durnavich@polydeck.com

TX

Shane Gee
864-237-1417
s.gee@polydeck.com

WA, OR

Kendall Herring
509-724-9493
k.herring@polydeck.com

ND, SD, MN, IA, WI

Robert Kurz
864-529-1750
b.kurz@polydeck.com

MI

Jef McGee
864-237-2186
j.mcgee@polydeck.com

IN, OH, KY

Kevin Moore
864-237-3767
k.moore@polydeck.com

NY, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, DE

Jeff Pratt
864-680-8126
j.pratt@polydeck.com

Jerry Teague
864-590-4276
jerry.teague@polydeck.com

TX

Joshua Thomas
864-612-6892
j.thomas@polydeck.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, AR

Marc Williams
864-680-4069
m.williams@polydeck.com

US Sales Mining
Director of Mining

Frank Harris
864-237-3771
f.harris@polydeck.com

MT

Sam Durnavich
864-529-7463
s.durnavich@polydeck.com

 

Mike Garrison
864-237-0932
m.garrison@polydeck.com

TN, NC, CANADA

John Griffith
864-237-1024
j.griffith@polydeck.com

Perry Miller
304-993-1734
p.miller@polydeck.com

US Sales E&I
Director of Energy and Industrial

Aaron Boggess
304-767-4088
a.boggess@polydeck.com

Roland Bennett
304-767-4976
r.bennett@polydeck.com

MT, IL, TN, UT, MO, KY, IN, AL, LA

Tim Drone
864-735-5103
t.drone@polydeck.com

TN, VA, KY

Bobby Shannon
304-767-4974
b.shannon@polydeck.com

MT, IL, TN, UT, MO, KY, IN, AL, LA

Jeff Fulkerson
864-491-1826
j.fulkerson@polydeck.com

Back To Top

Pin It on Pinterest

cross-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram